Kaduna State Executive Council

Members of the Kaduna State Executive Council

  1. Malam Nasir El-Rufai, Chairman
  2. Hadiza Balarabe, Deputy Governor


  1. Halima Lawal Ministry of Agriculture
  2. Idris Nyam Ministry of Business, Innovation & Technology
  3. Shehu Usman Muhammad Ministry of Education
  4. Ibrahim Husaini Ministry of Environment & Natural Resources
  5. Muhammad Bashir Saidu Ministry of Finance
  6. Amina Mohammed-Baloni Ministry of Health
  7. Fausat Ibikunle Ministry of Housing & Urban Development
  8. Hafsat Baba Ministry of Human Services & Social Development
  9. Samuel Aruwan Ministry of Internal Security & Home Affairs
  10. Aisha Dikko Ministry of Justice
  11. Jafaru Sani Ministry of Local Government
  12. Thomas Gyang Planning & Budget Commission
  13. Balaraba Aliyu-Inuwa  Ministry of Public Works & Infrastructure
  14. Kabir Mato Ministry of Sports Development

Pin It on Pinterest